Phillips, Craig & Dean – Greatest Hits 2008

01. Favorite Song Of All
02. Mercy Came Running
03. Crucified With Christ
04. Here I Am To Worship
05. How Deep The Father’s Love For Us
06. Your Grace Still Amazes Me
07. Let My Words Be Few
08. I Want To Be Just Like You
09. When God Ran
10. You Are My King (Amazing Love)
11. Pour My Love On You
12. This Is How Il Feels To Be Free

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | belt buckles