Steven Curtis Chapman - The Music Of Christmas 1995

01. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02. Christmas Is All In The Heart
03. Angels We Have Heard On High
04. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
05. Our God Is With Us
06. Interlude: The Music Of Christmas
07. This Baby
08. Silent Night/Away In A Manger/O Holy Night
09. Carol Of The Bells
10. O Come All Ye Faithful
11. Going Home For Christmas
12. Precious Promise

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | belt buckles