Charice - Charice: International Edition 2010

01. Pyramid (feat. Iyaz)
02. Reset
03. In This Song
04. Nobody's Singin' To Me
05. Thank You
06. I Love You
07. In Love So Seep
08. All That I Need To Survive
09. Nothing
10. The Trhth Is
11. I Did It For You
12. Note To God
13. I Did It For You (feat. Drew Ryan Scott)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | belt buckles