B J Thomas - Amazing Grace Remastered 2010



1. Amazing Grace
2. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
3. The Unclouded Day
4. In The Garden
5. You’ll Never Walk Alone
6. The Old Rugged Cross
7. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
8. I Believe
9. Just As I Am
10. Beyond The Sunset


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | belt buckles